All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. All content images are licensed from their respective sources for exclusive use on this demo only.

Sabtu 15 Disember 2018

Administrative Staff

 
   En Azahari  
 

SENIOR PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Azahari Bin Azmi
Telefon: 04-928 5055
Email: azahari@uum.edu.my

 
  kak zila  
 

ADMIN ASSISTANT (SECRETARY)

Rohazila@Rahazila Bt. Aziz
Telephone: 04 928 5001
Email: Zila@uum.edu.my

 
 

Abu Mansor gamba pasport nikah 14092017

 
 

SENIOR ADMIN ASSISTANT

Abu Mansor Bin Ariffin
Telephone: 04 928 5060
Email: mansor@uum.edu.my

 
 

kak norma 21032018

 
 

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Nor Ma Bt. Md Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5057
Email: nor@uum.edu.my

 
   zainab  
 

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zainab Bt. Mat Rose
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: zainab @uum.edu.my

 
  zulzuliana  
 

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zulzuliana Bt. Zualkifli
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: z.ana81@uum.edu.my

 
   hajar  
 

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Siti Hajar Aishah Bt. Abdullah
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: ahajar@uum.edu.my

 
   
   kholijah  
 

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Siti Kholijah Bt. Md. Akhir
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: siti.kholijah@uum.edu.my

 
   
   ariffin  
 

SENIOR GENERAL OFFICE ASSISTANT

Ariffin Bin Aziz
Telephone: 04 928 5061
Email: ariffin@uum.edu.my