All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. All content images are licensed from their respective sources for exclusive use on this demo only.

Selasa 25 Jun 2019

SOC Executive Members

Meet the People Behind the School of Computing.

DrHuda

DEAN

Professor Dr. Huda Haji Ibrahim

Telephone : +604 928 5050

Email : huda753@uum.edu.my


6984

DEPUTY DEAN

Associate Professor Dr. Osman Ghazali

Telephone : +604 928 5052

Email : osman@uum.edu.my

Meet the School of Computing Executive Members.


mkasiran

Head of Information Systems Department

Dr. Mohd. Khairudin Kasiran

Telephone : +604 928 5053

Email : mkasiran@uum.edu.my

DrAmran

Head of Computer Science Department

Dr. Amran Ahmad

Telephone : +604 928 5054

Email : amran@uum.edu.my

DrJulinaWahid

Posgraduate Coordinator (Master)

Dr. Juliana Wahid

Telephone : +604 928 5063

Email : w.juliana@uum.edu.my

DrRohaida

Postgraduated Coordinator (PhD)

Dr.Rohaida Romli

Telephone : +604 928 5063

Email : aida@uum.edu.my

DrShafinaz

Bachelor of Science (Information Technology) ABS Mauritius Coordinator

Dr. Shafinah Farvin Packer Mohamed

Telephone : +604 928 5075

Email : shafinah@uum.edu.my

DrSyahida

Bachelor of Science (Information Technology) Coordinator

Dr. Syahida Hassan

Telephone : +604 928 5063

Email : syahida@uum.edu.my