EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Image

Prof. Ts. Dr. Azham Hussain
DEAN
azham.h@uum.edu.my
+604 9285050

Image

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah Omar
DEPUTY DEAN (Academic & Internationalisation)
mhomar@uum.edu.my
+604 9285052

Image

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohamad Fadli Zolkipli
DEPUTY DEAN (Student Affairs & Alumni)
m.fadli.zolkipli@uum.edu.my
+604 9285053

Image

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Norliza Katuk
DEPUTY DEAN (Research & Innovation)
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
+604 9285054

OUR TEAM MEMBERS

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Husniza Husni
Programme Chairman (Ph.D)
husniza@uum.edu.my
+604 9285062

Image

Dr. Farzana Kabir Ahmad
Programme Chairman (MASTER)
farzana58@uum.edu.my
+604 9285063

Image

Dr. Khuzairi Mohd Zaini
Programme Chairman (MSc. Cybersecurity)
khuzairi@uum.edu.my
+604 9285064

Image

Dr. Hapini Awang
IASDO Director
hapini.awang@uum.edu.my
+604 9284074

Image

Dr. Shafinah Farvin Packeer Mohamed
Programme Chairman (BSc.IT)
shafinah@uum.edu.my
+604 9285068

Image

Dr. Azizi Abas
Programme Chairman (B.Comp.Sc)
azizia@uum.edu.my
+604 9285188

Image

Dr. Baharudin Osman
CoPED Manager
bahaosman@uum.edu.my
+604 9285077

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

ADMIN STAFF
Image

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Mohd Khairi Ja'afar
mohdkhairi@uum.edu.my

+604 928 5055

Image

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Zaiful Izwan Bin Ibrahim
Telephone: 04 928 5059
Email: zaiful.izwan.ibrahim@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT (SECRETARY)

Junainah Binti Sahadan
Telephone: 04 928 5051
Email: junainah@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Nor Ma Bt. Md Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5057
Email: nor@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Nurmaziah Md Zin
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: nurmaziah@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zainab Bt. Mat Rose
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: zainab@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Chek Jamaliah Binti Osman
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: aliajay@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Siti Hajar Aishah Bt. Abdullah
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: ahajar@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Rafiza Bt. Md. Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: rafiza@uum.edu.my

Image

SENIOR ADMIN ASSISTANT

Abu Mansor Bin Ariffin
Telephone: 04 928 5060
Email: mansor@uum.edu.my

Image

SENIOR GENERAL OFFICE ASSISTANT

Mohd Hasan Sazali Bin Mansor
Telephone: 04 928 5061
Email: m.hasan@uum.edu.my