ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Image

SENIOR PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Azahari Bin Azmi
azahari@uum.edu.my

+604 928 5055

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT (SECRETARY)

Rohazila@Rahazila Bt. Aziz
Telephone: 04 928 5001
Email: Zila@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Nor Ma Bt. Md Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5057
Email: nor@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Che Noriza Hashim
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: noriza@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zainab Bt. Mat Rose
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: zainab @uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zulzuliana Bt. Zualkifli
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: z.ana81@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Siti Hajar Aishah Bt. Abdullah
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: ahajar@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Rafiza Bt. Md. Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: rafiza@uum.edu.my

Image

SENIOR ADMIN ASSISTANT

Abu Mansor Bin Ariffin
Telephone: 04 928 5060
Email: mansor@uum.edu.my

Image

SENIOR GENERAL OFFICE ASSISTANT

Ariffin Bin Aziz
Telephone: 04 928 5061
Email: ariffin@uum.edu.my

ICT UNIT

Image

ASST. INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Abdul Halim Hafiz Bin Abdul Ghani
Telephone: 04 928 5070
Email: ah.hafidz@uum.edu.my

WEB : https://socict.wixsite.com/ictsoc

Image

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN AND LAB OPERATION

Mohd Zulfaizi Bin Murad
Telephone: 04 928 5069
Email: zulfaizi@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT (CLERICAL / OPERATION)

Rosnita Bt. Jaafar
Telephone: 04 928 5069
Email: rosnita@uum.edu.my