ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

School of Computing

Image

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Mohd Khairi Ja'afar
mohdkhairi@uum.edu.my

+604 928 5055

Image

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Zaiful Izwan Bin Ibrahim
Telephone: 04 928 5059
Email: zaiful.izwan.ibrahim@uum.edu.my

Image

OFFICE SECRETARY

Junainah Sahadan
Telephone: 04 928 5051
Email: junainah@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Nor Ma Bt. Md Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5057
Email: nor@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Nurmaziah Md Zin
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: nurmaziah@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zainab Bt. Mat Rose
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: zainab@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Check Jamaliah Binti Osman
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: aliajay@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Siti Hajar Aishah Bt. Abdullah
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: ahajar@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Rafiza Bt. Md. Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: rafiza@uum.edu.my

Image

SENIOR ADMIN ASSISTANT

Abu Mansor Bin Ariffin
Telephone: 04 928 5060
Email: mansor@uum.edu.my

Image

SENIOR GENERAL OFFICE ASSISTANT

Mohd Hasan Sazali Bin Mansor
Telephone: 04 928 5061
Email: m.hasan@uum.edu.my

ICT UNIT

Image

ASST. INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Mohd Firdaus Che Musa
Telephone: 04 928 5070
Email: cmfirdaus@uum.edu.my

WEB : https://socict.wixsite.com/ictsoc

Image

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN AND LAB OPERATION

Mohd Zulfaizi Bin Murad
Telephone: 04 928 5069
Email: zulfaizi@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT (CLERICAL / OPERATION)

Rosnita Bt. Jaafar
Telephone: 04 928 5069
Email: rosnita@uum.edu.my